The vacate button is available when the line is editable, assigned to an employee, not marked delete, and not already vacant. To make appointment funding vacant, follow these steps:
1. Click .
The Del flag is turned on and the button toggles to revert and undelete button appears.
2. Click or to cancel the operation.