Closing a Document

1.     To close a document and return to the main menu, click Description: buttonsmall_close in the array of workflow action buttons.

2.     When prompted 'Would you like to save this document before you close it?' click Description: buttonsmall_Yes to proceed.

Warning! Closing a document in 'INITIATED' status has the same effect as canceling the document.

More:

Routing a Document