Canceling a Document

Warning: Documents in 'INITIATED' status that are canceled are removed from the database and cannot be retrieved or viewed.

1.     To cancel a document, click Description: buttonsmall_cancel in the array of workflow action buttons.

2.     When prompted, 'Are you sure you want to cancel?' click Description: buttonsmall_Yes to proceed.

More:

Closing a Document