Please feel free to contact any committee member if you have questions about an agency.  If you need assistance in placing accounts, please contact the chairperson.  


Name Department Campus Telephone Email
Dominique Bahr Financial Management Services BL 812-855-8033
Dan Youngblood Office of the Bursar IN 317-278-7631
Jennifer George Financial Management Services BL 812-855-4412
Linda Blair Purchasing BL 812-855-4284
TBD Office of the Bursar BL TBD TBD
Ashley McKay Office of the Bursar SE 812-941-2075
Linda Lucas Office of the Bursar SB 574-520-4489
Philip J Voorheis * University Collections and Loan Services BL 812-855-3590

* Chairperson